Associations


AssociationResponsableContact
Aimer ChanterM. Ricarde Gérardgegeri@yahoo.fr
AlandarAtelier Espace Pélecqasso.alandar@gmail.com
Amicale des Sapeurs-PompiersM Galindo Benoitclaudine.leterrier@sdis64.fr
Anciens CombattantsM. Palassoe Jean
ArtBricoMme Marco Françoise
Asso groupe Spéléo de la Vallée d’OssauM. Doumenjou Paul
Association de PêcheM. Horgue-Carrère Marcel
Asso Sportive du CollègeM. Chassaigne Dominique
Aventure ChlorophylleM. Fontvielle Johancontact@aventure-chlorophylle.com
Cant’OssauMme Jamboué Danielle
C.A.S. (Caisse d’Action Sociale)M. Latorre Philippe
Cinéma St MichelMmes Garrouste-Fritch / Peytiercinemarudy64@orange.fr
C.O.S.L. ( Club Ossalois des Sports et Loisirs)Mme Guilharretce Chantalcoslarudy@laposte.net
Comité des fêtesM. Mussi Arnaud
Comité Fêtes des Ecoles Mme Holuigue Laurineapearudy@laposte.net
Club Alpin Français de la Vallée d’OssauM. Casaux-Bic Mauriceclubalpin-ossau@orange.fr
E.S.A. (Etoile Sportive Arudyenne)M. Ségalas Robertrugby.arudy64@orange.fr
F.C.P.E. Primaire et MaternelleMme Manuel Natacha
F.N.A.C.A.M. Pourredon Emile
Faisons la FêteMme Guilharretce Chantalfaisonslafete@laposte.net
GuétapanM. Fontvielle Johanescalade.guetapan@gmail.com
Isles et Ailesiles.et.ailes.asso@gmail.com
La Boule ArudyenneM. Bonnemason Joella-boule-arudyenne@sfr.fr
La Daube BéarnaiseM. Lavignole Arnaudconcoursdeladaubebearnaise@laposte.net
Ossau CricketM. Didry SylvainSylvain.didry@gmx.fr
Les Amis du MuséeM. Guilbaud Philippeamis-musee-ossau@wixshoutout.com
Le Cocotier (Tiers Lieu)contact@lecocotiers.fr
Les PedaoucosM. Pineau Roger
Lou Lare d’ArudiMme Dumora Claudine
MadiloM. Niquet Didierdniquet@wanado.fr
O.H.B.C. (Ossau handball Club)M. Fierobe Samuelossauhbc@gmail.com
Ossau KomediaMme Hugonnencq Françoiseossaukomedia@gmail.com
Pelotari Club d’ArudyM. Dunand Dominiquepelotearudy@gmail.com
Pyrene l’OssaloiseM. Campos Claudepyrene.64260@laposte.net
RESO (Recyclerie de la Vallée d’Ossau)Mme Ducournau Coletterecycleriesolidaireossau@gmail.fr
Ride Biker ParkM. Bellehigue Mathiaspon_pon64@hotmail.fr
Secours PopulaireMme Berges Françoisesecpop.ossau@gmail.com
Ski Club ArtousteM. Ayçaguer Jean-Bernardaycaguer.jean-bernard@orange.fr
Société de ChasseM. Dansot Michel
T.C.O (Tennis Club Ossau)Mme bourbon Moniquemtennisclubossau@sfr.fr
Trial ClubM. Gramont Patrickpatrick-gramont@orange.fr
U.S.M. (Union Saint Michel)M. Bares Yvanusmarudy@wanadoo.fr